Blogia
ANGELICAcontrerasyerema

Education Genres Full Hack Cheat Engine Car Driving School Simulator ! For Free

Car Driving School Simulator ! hack subtitle Real Drive Academy Test 2019

 

Info: Real Drive Academy Test 2019 / Okay first of all I just wanted to let you guys at games2win is that you are amazing at making games. Okay so the problem is that, when you are taking license tests and you go downhill sometimes it takes off heath points because (I’m assuming that the car touches the bottoms of the road). Also from the images and videos I see in the raining weather there are no turning signal/blinkers that you can use. Also this is a suggestion for some cars you changed over the time, (example: the beetle car) looks weird in a way and what drives me crazy when I see that car on the road and I want to drive the original car. I understand copyright laws. However if you can or you are willing to make it look as close to real thing as possible can you please do it? Thanks! I hope the person reading this has a wonderful day and keep up the great games! / authors: Games2win / language: English / Liked It: 28675 votes / Resume: It’s the Big Day! Are you all set to earn your driving license today? From the makers of super hit games Driving Academy 2019 Simulator and Parking Frenzy 2.0 comes a challenging new game – Car Driving School Simulator ! / Genre: Racing.

0 comentarios